Texas 1 Hour Cosmetology Sanitation Course

Our Texas 1 Hour Sanitation Course is the easiest, fastest way to complete a Sanitation only course. Our Texas Department of Licensing and Regulation (TDLR) course is State of Texas Licensed and Approved. No tests, no final exam. Just read the course material. Only $12.95

Valid for:

Texas 4 Hour Cosmetology License Renewal Course

Our Texas Online 4 Hour Cosmetology is the easiest, fastest way to complete your continuing education requirement. Our Texas Department of Licensing and Regulation (TDLR) course is State of Texas Licensed and Approved. With easy to read study material, NO FINAL exam you’ll be finished in no time. Only $22.95

Valid for:

Texas 8 Hour HVAC License Renewal Course

Our Texas Online 8 Hour HVAC Renewal Course is the easiest, fastest way to complete your continuing education requirement. Our Texas Department of Licensing and Regulation (TDLR) approved course is State of Texas Licensed and  Approved. With easy to read study material, NO FINAL exam you’ll be finished in no time. Only $22.95

Texas 4 Hour Electricians License Renewal Course

Our Texas Online 4 Hour Electricians Renewal Course is the easiest, fastest way to complete your continuing education requirement. Our Texas Department of Licensing and Regulation (TDLR) approved course is State of Texas Licensed and  Approved. With easy to read study material, NO FINAL exam you’ll be finished in no time. Only $22.95

Texas 4 Hour Tow Operator License Renewal Course

Our Texas Online 4 Hour Tow Operator Renewal Course is the easiest, fastest way to complete your continuing education requirement. Our Texas Department of Licensing and Regulation (TDLR) approved course is State of Texas Licensed and  Approved. With easy to read study material, NO FINAL exam you’ll be finished in no time. Only $22.95

Texas 4 Hour Well Driller and Pump Installer License Renewal Course

Our Texas Online 4 Hour Well Driller and Pump Installer Renewal Course is the easiest, fastest way to complete your continuing education requirement. Our Texas Department of Licensing and Regulation (TDLR) approved course is State of Texas Licensed and  Approved. With easy to read study material, NO FINAL exam you’ll be finished in no time. Only $22.95

Texas 6 Hour Auctioneer License Renewal Course

Our Texas Online 6 Hour Renewal Course is the easiest, fastest way to complete your continuing education requirement. Our Texas Department of Licensing and Regulation (TDLR) approved course is State of Texas Licensed and  Approved. With easy to read study material, NO FINAL exam you’ll be finished in no time. Only $22.95

Texas 12 Hour Property Tax Consultant Renewal Course

This course meets all TDLR requirements for your Property Tax Consultants license renewal.

This Texas Department of Licensing and Regulation (TDLR) approved course satisfies all twelve mandatory hours of your annual Property Tax Consultant Continuing Education Requirement.

Finish in less than 12 hours!

No Tests. Renewal course includes:
State Laws, Regulations and Rules – 3 Hours
Ethics – 1 Hour
Appraisal – 4 Hours
PTC Related – 4 Hours